List of banks under Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana

9 months ago Sarkari user 6

Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana in Punjab is doing well like Punjab Urban Development Authority working with immense speed to provide house for all the poor homeless people of Punjab under “Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana” i.e.  completed the construction of 42,613 affordable houses under PMAY. The government has also confirmed an amount of Rs. 69 crore for the first phase of PMAY in Punjab.

Facilities: Credit linked subsidy component is being implemented as a Central Sector Scheme, provided on home loans taken by eligible urban poor (EWS/LIG) for acquisition, construction of house.

User manual for PMAY




 

Eligibility Criteria:

  • Applicants must be a resident of Punjab.
  • EWS applicant must have income details up to Rs. 3 lakh
  • In last five years, applicants must be not using or followed by any government housing scheme.
  •  LIG applicant must have income details up to Rs. 6 lakh.

List of Public sector bank under PMAY:

 Public Sector Banks
1 Allahabad Bank www.allahabadbank.in
2 Andhra Bank www.andhrabank.in
3 Bank of Baroda www.bankofbaroda.co.in
4 Bank of India www.bankofindia.com
5 Bank of Maharashtra www.bankofmaharashtra.in
6 Bhartiya Mahila Bank Ltd. www.bmb.co.in
7 Canara Bank www.canarabank.in
8 Corporation Bank www.corpbank.com
9 Dena Bank www.denabank.co.in
10 IDBI Bank Ltd. www.idbi.com
11 Indian Bank www.indian-bank.com
12 Indian Overseas Bank www.iob.in
13 Oriental Bank of Commerce www.obcindia.co.in
14 Punjab & Sind Bank www.psbindia.com
15 Punjab National Bank www.pnbindia.in
16 State Bank of Bikaner & Jaipur www.sbbjbank.com
17 State Bank of Hyderabad www.sbhyd.com
18 State Bank of India www.sbi.co.in
19 State Bank of Mysore www.onlinesbm.com
20 State Bank of Travancore www.statebankoftravancore.com
21 Syndicate Bank www.syndicatebank.in
22 UCO Bank www.ucobank.com
23 Union Bank of India www.unionbankonline.co.in
24 United Bank of India www.unitedbankofindia.com
25 State Bank of Patiala www.sbp.co.in
26 Central Bank of India www.centralbankofindia.co.in
27 Vijaya Bank www.vijayabank.com

Private sector Banks

1 Axis Bank Ltd. www.axisbank.com
2 DCB Bank Ltd. www.dcbbank.com
3 ICICI Bank Ltd. www.icicibank.com
4 Karnataka Bank Ltd. www.karnatakabank.com
5 Karur Vysya Bank Ltd. www.kvb.co.in
6 Tamilnad Mercantile Bank Ltd. www.tmb.in
7 Catholic Syrian Bank www.csb.co.in
8 The Federal Bank Ltd. www.federalbank.co.in
9 Yes Bank www.yesbank.in
10 City Union Bank www.cityunionbank.com
11 Dhanlaxmi Bank Ltd. www.dhanbank.com
12 J & K Bank www.jkbank.net
13 Lakshmi Vilas Bank www.lvbank.com
14 Nanital Bank Ltd. www.nainitalbank.co.in
15 South Indian Bank Ltd. www.southindianbank.com