UP elections results 2017: lets have a look…

2 years ago Sarkari user 0

UP elections results 2017: Uttar Pradesh has the most number of assembly seats(403) in the country. Elections are being held on 403 seats and 202 seats are required for a majority in the elections.For the winning BJP, it’s matter of great pride for PM Modi who was the face of the BJP’s campaign with six faces : Narendra Modi, Amit Shah, Keshav Prasad Maurya, Rajnath Singh, Uma Bharti and Kalraj Mishra, the party choosing not to project a chief minister candidate and attempt votes for PM Modi’s policies and development agenda. PM Modi makes an instant connections with his audiences.

In UP, situation is totally different on battle of ground. After, demonetization people are angry because of lot of inconvenience feel in daily life. But the result is shocking and people are in the favor of demonetization. BJP won and performed impressively.

Modi said during election campaign, “Agar gaon mein kabristan hai, toh shamshan ghat bhi hona chahiye. Agar Ramzan pe bijli milti hai, to Diwali pe bhi milni chahiye…

Amit Shah also gives comment like “Uttar Pradesh ki janata is baar ke chunav mein is Kasab se mukti paa le. Kasab se mera matlab kuch aur mat nikaliyega. Kasab se mera matlab hai — KA se Congress, SA se Samajwadi Party aur B se BSP …

UP elections results 2017 and here is the list of probables CM candidate of UP :

  • Manoj Sinha: Telecom Minister
  • Keshav Prasad Maurya: MP from phulpur
  • Rajnath Singh: Home Minister
  • Mahesh Sharma: Tourism Minister
  • Dinesh Sharma: National vice president of BJP

Every moment of our time, everything we do is for welfare and wellbeing of the people of India. We believe in the power of 125 crore Indians: Modi

May be people did not like highways and have voted for bullet trains: Akhilesh Yadav

Central Parliamentary Board will choose UP Chief Minister in a meeting tomorrow. CM will be chosen on merit: Amit Shah 

For more details click here